The Sword Never Sleeps

The Sword Never Sleeps

by Ed Greenwood

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The thrilling conclusion to Ed Greenwood's latest epic!

Florin Falconhand and his friends have always wanted adventure--but when it finally finds them, it turns out to be a lot more than they bargained for. Over the course of The Knights of Myth Drannor, the Knights learn the true meaning of adventure, honor, and what it means to be a hero.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780786961696
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Publication date: 11/22/2011
Series: The Knights of Myth Drannor , #3
Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 539,110
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Ed Greenwood, creator of the Forgotten Realms setting, is the best-selling author of hundreds of novels, game products, and articles. His most recent novel for Wizards of the Coast is Swords of Dragonfire. He is also the author of the Band of Four novels published by Tor books.

Customer Reviews