Fortune in Blood: A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller

Fortune in Blood: A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller

by Phil Philips

Paperback

$15.26 $16.95 Save 10% Current price is $15.26, Original price is $16.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Fortune in Blood: A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller by Phil Philips

Mystery, Crime Thriller & Suspense.

A NOVEL OF MURDER, THEFT, BETRAYAL AND MONEY …

LOTS OF IT …

Joey used to be a carefree surfer kid on Venice Beach. But as the youngest son of a notorious gangster, it seems he can’t escape the life. Soon he’s forced to prove himself by leading a team in the heist of the century. Will he be able to pull it off?

Vince was always worried about getting to lectures on time … and spending time with his hot girlfriend. But everything changes when he’s embroiled in his detective father’s world. Now he’s on the run for his life from the mob.

FBI Agent Monica is smart, beautiful, tough and unyielding. Caught in the middle of the mob and the police, her loyalty is being questioned by both sides. But Monica seems to have her own agenda … In a world where corruption is rife, she will be tested to the limit.

Who can be trusted and who will be left standing? And who will ultimately escape with all the money? A showdown is set in motion and no one will be left unscathed.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller coaster ride that will keep you guessing until the very last page.

To find out more visit Phil Philips: Website

Watch the Fortune in Blood Cinematic Book Trailer: Youtube

Fans of Matthew Reilly and James Patterson will fall in love with this book.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780992534509
Publisher: Phil Philips
Publication date: 09/13/2016
Pages: 388
Sales rank: 1,073,392
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.86(d)

About the Author

Phil Philips is known by friends and family as a renaissance man, into anything and everything.

Coming from a vast digital media background, with over fifteen years as a Senior Graphic Designer working in the advertising industry. Phil thrives to create pieces of artwork, whether it's designing a magazine layout, editing a video composition, painting in oils, or writing page turning thriller novels.

Phil Philips writing style has been linked to James Patterson and Matthew Reilly.

Phil lives in Sydney Australia and is the author to Fortune in Blood and Mona Lisa's Secret.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews