Found Treasures

Found Treasures

by Brian DeLorenzo


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0794465523920
catalogNumber: 5637270221
Rank: 222310


  1. Who Will Buy?
  2. I've Never Said I Love You
  3. A Do I Hear a Waltz?/Love Makes the World Go 'Round
  4. All the Time
  5. Fifty Million Years Ago/I Can See It (from Celebration}/The Fant
  6. Astoria Gloria
  7. I Wonder
  8. Words He Doesn't Say
  9. I Don't Believe in Heroes
  10. Tonight at Eight
  11. Let Me Fall
  12. Giants in the Sky
  13. No One Has Ever Loved Me
  14. Morning Glow
  15. How Do You Say Goodbye?
  16. Why Should I Wake Up?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews