Pub. Date:
Four Little Blossoms on Apple Tree Island (Esprios Classics)

Four Little Blossoms on Apple Tree Island (Esprios Classics)

by Mabel C. Hawley
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26


Mabel C. Hawley was a house pseudonym used by the Stratemeyer Syndicate. The Syndicate was founded by Edward Stratemeyer and is best known for producing the Bobbsey Twins, Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew, Rover Boys, and Tom Swift series. The Syndicate produced these and many other series in assembly-line fashion: one person wrote the outline for a story or series of stories, another wrote the story itself, and often still another edited the work. Most Syndicate books were published under pseudonyms. The authors named in this list are those credited as having written the series; in most cases, the names are fictitious.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781006677007
Publisher: Blurb, Inc.
Publication date: 07/28/2021
Pages: 92
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.22(d)

Customer Reviews