Pub. Date:
Four Seasons of Poetry

Four Seasons of Poetry

by Mark Farentino


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21


Take this written journey into the Life ofMark Farentino as he unfolds in poetic rhymes the beat of his heart in Four Seasons of Poetry. In this unique work of art there are only four chapters which include a host of poems from worship to love. As the book opens up in chapter one In His Presence he rhymes about his love for God and their meaningful relationship. As the pages flows on allow yourself to be touched by embracing his sincere thoughts concerning romance and love. This book also includes a Chapter for the children entitled the Laughter of a Child that will be sure to make you smile!!!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781425941475
Publisher: Authorhouse
Publication date: 07/07/2006
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Customer Reviews