Four: Anthology 4

Four: Anthology 4

by T.K. Wrathbone


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The fourth awesome anthology by T.K. Wrathbone, featuring these four e-books in paperback…

I Spy With My Little Eye

Knock, Knock…Who’s Dead?

It Creeped At Midnight

The Bones of Wrath: Monsters (Croc-O-Jaws, Godjira, King of the Castle, Arach No Phobia, Oh, Yet I Did)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781925683349
Publisher: Royal Star Publishing
Publication date: 03/19/2019
Pages: 346
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.77(d)

About the Author

Welcome to the spine-tingling world of T.K. Wrathbone!

T.K. Wrathbone is a children's TV show veteran who loves watching disaster and creature/zombie movies and TV shows, but not at night.

T.K. started writing many a year ago back in primary school, but only started her author career in 2015 with the release of her first three stories and anthology. Four stories are released each year and she will continue writing and releasing stories until there are twelve Bones books and a special edition numbered 13...

T.K. lives in Australia, loves extra cheesy cheeseburger and chocolate, and gets a kick out of watching funny dog and cat videos.

For more information visit:

Customer Reviews