A Fox Called Sorrow (Little Fur Series #2)

A Fox Called Sorrow (Little Fur Series #2)

by Isobelle Carmody
4.6 3


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 


A Fox Called Sorrow (Little Fur Series #2) by Isobelle Carmody

In a fox called Sorrow, the adventures continue for Little Fur. When Little Fur discovers that the Troll king is plotting against the Earth Spirit that binds all living things, she sets off on a new quest with a set of unlikely companions: the faithful cat Ginger, a reluctant rat, and a mysterious fox called Sorrow who believes their quest is doomed. Can someone as small as Little Fur prove him wrong? Absolutely!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780375838576
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 01/22/2008
Series: Little Fur Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 7.63(h) x 0.60(d)
Lexile: 930L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Isobelle Carmody is among the biggest names in Australian fantasy writing. She lives in Apollo Bay, Australia, and Prague, Czech Republic.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fox Called Sorrow (Little Fur Series #2) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
You wouldn't believe how many times I have read this book. It is just so captivating and you never want to set it down. So I more than suggest for you to read this book I'm telling you!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want little fur when I am done with magic tree house seris.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago