Fracture Point: A Gripping Suspense Thriller

Fracture Point: A Gripping Suspense Thriller

Fracture Point: A Gripping Suspense Thriller

Fracture Point: A Gripping Suspense Thriller

Paperback(First Softcover ed.)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1


An untrained spy and a rebel faction. A mysterious scarlet-haired jazz singer. Dangerous secrets guarded by a devious killer.

What could possibly go wrong? Only everything.

Tom's brilliant, but when it comes to people smarts, he's clueless. When his older brother disappears, Tom opens the door to adventure and terror—and a beautiful red-haired spy. She stands in the doorway and spins a tale so unbelievable it just might be true. What if his carefree brother is not just a tennis instructor, but a spy who has uncovered a secret so explosive it could trigger a bloody revolution?

Tom will do whatever it takes to get his brother back, even if he's completely unprepared for what happens next. He'll need the help of would-be friends and foes, and a whole lot of luck, to outwit the psychopathic killer holding his brother hostage. And maybe, just maybe, he can rescue his brother and keep America from reaching the fracture point, too.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a gripping, intriguing glimpse of what America might become. From the award-winning author of the "A Nephilim Thriller" series, the "Chosen" series, the "Red Death" series, and Shatter Point, Jeff Altabef's Fracture Point will delight fans of thrillers, dystopian fiction, and fast-paced adventures.


  • A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 1: "Devil's Den"
  • A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 2: "Devil's Dance"
  • A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 3: "Devil's Deal"
  • A NEPHILIM THRILLER - Book 4: "Devil's Day"
  • A POINT THRILLER - Book 1: "Fracture Point"
  • A POINT THRILLER - Book 2: "Shatter Point"
  • RED DEATH - Book 1: "Red Death"
  • RED DEATH - Book 2: "The Ghost King"
  • RED DEATH - Book 3: "The Immortals"
  • CHOSEN - Book 1: "Wind Catcher" (with Erynn Altabef)
  • CHOSEN - Book 2: "Brink of Dawn" (with Erynn Altabef)
  • CHOSEN - Book 3: "Scorched Souls" (with Erynn Altabef)


  • "Forgive Me, Alex" by Lane Diamond
  • "Galerie" by Steven Greenberg
  • "Whispers of the Dead" by C.L. Roberts-Huth
  • "Red on the Run" by K.M. Hodge
  • "Broometime Serenade" by Barry Metcalf

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781622533268
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication date: 06/09/2017
Series: A Point Thriller , #1
Edition description: First Softcover ed.
Pages: 276
Product dimensions: 6.14(w) x 9.21(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

AUTHOR: Jeff Altabef lives in New York with his wife, two daughters, and Charlie the dog. He spends time volunteering at the Writing Center in the local community college. After years of being accused of "telling stories," he thought he would make it official. He writes in both the thriller and young adult genres. As an avid Knicks fan, he is prone to long periods of melancholy during hoops season. Jeff has a column on The Examiner focused on writing and a blog on The Patch designed to encourage writing for those that like telling stories. [AUTHOR OF: A Point Thriller Series; A Nephilim Thriller Series; Chosen Series; Red Death Series]

EDITOR: Lane Diamond has over 120 published books to his editing credit, including many multiple award-winners, across many genres and styles.

Customer Reviews