Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Fractured Magic

Fractured Magic

by Jessica Wayne
Fractured Magic

Fractured Magic

by Jessica Wayne

eBook

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

I gave the savage my body...and my heart.

With Merrick at my side, I have the power to control my own destiny.
He is my rock.
My alpha.
Together we are the force that will bring a kingdom to its knees.
There's only one problem, though.
Merrick's control is slipping.
The curse that binds him grows more volatile every day.
If we don't find a way to break it, my warrior will become the beast--forever.
His love is hard.
His love is savage.
His love is mine.
And I will not lose him.

Get your copy of the second book in this action-packed, steamy, shifter romance today!

The second book in Jessica Wayne's brand-new fantasy trilogy is perfect for anyone who craves a high-stakes romance where it's literally them against the entire world. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Sarah J. Maas, and Amanda Bouchet.

Author's note: This series has darker elements including graphic violence, on-page spice, and mentions of torture and abuse. For mature readers only.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186671541
Publisher: B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 12/02/2022
Series: Shadow Cursed , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 148,502
File size: 695 KB

Customer Reviews