Fragments That Fit

Fragments That Fit

by Aria Glazki
Fragments That Fit

Fragments That Fit

by Aria Glazki

eBook

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Hating Luc Davin is easy. Working for him? Shoshi's only hope.

When Shoshana Glass lands an interview for a senior position at a top venture capital firm, she can't believe her good luck. Until she's dismissed before even saying hello. It might be that she's underqualified. Or maybe turning down Luc Davin's drunken advances the night before did the trick.

When she calls him out, Davin wastes no time cutting her down to size. Not finished humiliating her, he then offers her a different job—as his personal assistant. Shoshi knows she should walk away. But being able to afford luxuries like food and heat trumps any remaining shreds of her pride.

Shoshi's determined to make the most of this opportunity and walk away on her terms: with a résumé boost, a stronger network, and a cushion of savings tucked away. All she has to do is survive Davin's mind games.

So if Davin thinks he can chew her up and spit her out, he's got another thing coming. This is Shoshi's last chance to turn her life around, and not even the worst boss ever will stand in her way.

--
Fragments That Fit is a standalone romantic women's fiction novel, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Colleen Hoover. With a broke millennial struggling to find her way, a romance she never saw coming, and the boss you'll love to hate, this is one heartfelt story you won't want to miss!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160791951
Publisher: Anika Press
Publication date: 01/28/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 647,154
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Aria Glazki's first kiss technically came from a bear cub. Though no fairytale transformation followed, she still believes magic can happen when the right people come together—if they don’t get in their own way, that is. So now Aria writes heartfelt romances about relatable people overcoming real-world obstacles to build love that lasts.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items