Frankenstorm: Survivors

Frankenstorm: Survivors

by Ray Garton

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780786034062
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 02/18/2014
Series: Frankenstorm , #6
Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 68
Sales rank: 630,480
File size: 809 KB

About the Author

Ray Garton is best known for his work in horror fiction and suspense. He has written over sixty books, and in 2006 was presented with the World Horror Convention Grand Master Award, joining past winners such as Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Clive Barker, Anne Rice, Richard Matheson, Peter Straub, Robert Bloch, and Ray Bradbury. Mr. Garton’s novels include The Girl in the Basement,  Bestial, In a Dark Place and Dark Channel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Frankenstorm: Survivors 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Bookworm1951 More than 1 year ago
Chapters 5 and 6 in the series aren't much better than the rest although the last book was the best of all 6. Overall, I would only rate the series about 1 or 1 1/2 stars. Extreme violence, foul language and weird situations make this a waste of time and money. It's as though the author added all of this just for a shock factor. It didn't add to the story. In fact, there was very little story content to this series. It was just one violent act following another with very little to do with the actual storm. There are many similar series out there that are well written. I have only deleted one book from my nook in the past. Because this series was so bad, it will be the second one to go.