Free Shipping on Orders of $35 or More
Free Fall to Black (Buck Reilly Adventure Series Book 6)

Free Fall to Black (Buck Reilly Adventure Series Book 6)

by John H. Cunningham


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 24


Travel back to 2006 and the penultimate moment of Buck Reilly's former success when he discovers the crypt of the Mayan Serpent King and royal treasury in Guatemala, then marries top super model Heather Drake, and bask in his fifteen minutes of fame--before it suddenly blows apart.

By 2008, with the world economy on the brink of collapse, Buck and Jack Dodson's company is already under siege due to fraud, backstabbing and greed that turns their friends and family alike into adversaries. Hubris and hasty decisions lead to irreversible consequences, and when a business partner turns up dead, business as usual isn't business any more.

For fans of the Buck Reilly series, buckle up for the turbulent ride that led him to Last Resort Charter and Salvage in Key West, and for new readers, this prequel will launch you into the six book series with your eyes wide open, and Buck's scars still fresh.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780998796505
Publisher: Greene Street, LLC
Publication date: 03/26/2017
Series: Buck Reilly Adventure Series Book , #6
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 741,199
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews