Fresh-Cut Iris

Fresh-Cut Iris

by B. Iris Tanner


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0614346001838
catalogNumber: 5637225194


  1. Feels Like Forever
  2. Dr. Seed
  3. Pets
  4. Don't Get Married (In Massachusetts)
  5. Maybe I Can Dance
  6. On the Other Hand
  7. Solo on Valentine's Day
  8. No One, Ever
  9. My Lover, The Car
  10. It Won't Be Spring
  11. Nevertheless
  12. The Only Way Out
  13. Warning Labels

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews