by Jeffrey Bowen


$11.48 $11.99 Save 4% Current price is $11.48, Original price is $11.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295295321
catalogNumber: 5638512881
Rank: 273315


  1. Hey Hey Llouie
  2. Little by Little
  3. Change in the Making
  4. A Lot More Less of You
  5. Frivolous
  6. Perfect This Way
  7. Bertha From Burkesville
  8. It Might as Well Be Me
  9. What Are You Doing to Me
  10. When the Summer's Over

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews