From Bedlam to Lenane

From Bedlam to Lenane

by Francesco Forni


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 8016670117612
catalogNumber: 5030072


  1. Mad Tom Of Bedlam
  2. Love Sails
  3. Cancion Mixteca
  4. Lastrada
  5. Rosaspina
  6. Rosso Che Manca Di Sera
  7. On Y Va
  8. Crying
  9. Be My Husband
  10. Volver Volver
  11. Lenane's Blues
  12. Flying to You
  13. Folsom Prison Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews