Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards
From Rome with Love

From Rome with Love

by Jules Wake
From Rome with Love

From Rome with Love

by Jules Wake

eBookePub edition (ePub edition)

$11.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise

Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance – perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan!

Romance is the last thing on Lisa’s mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan…no matter how hot he is!

Lisa’s got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father. Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn’t just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights – and exquisite tastes – of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it’s not just Rome seducing her.

Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal. Secrets that will turn both their world’s upside down …

‘A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment’ Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008221942
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/13/2017
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: eBook
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 464,868
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Jules Wake is the internationally bestselling author of over ten books including The Saturday Morning Park Run. She also writes as Julie Caplin and her Romantic Escapes series has hit the bestseller charts around the world.

After reading English at the University of East Anglia, Jules Wake worked in PR where she honed her fiction writing skills on press releases.  She’s now a full-time author and what better job is there than making stuff up! It certainly beats housework.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items