Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

by Camilla Isley
From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

by Camilla Isley

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

I'm a gold-digger.

No, seriously, uncovering treasures is my job. My mission was going great until she showed up, and we got stuck in the jungle―with only one tent!


Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.

After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the whereabouts of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. The last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.

When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island, she didn't sign up for a brooding team leader who'd clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she's no damsel in distress.

But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will seek to steal it, it'll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.

All Logan has to do now is get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?
Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime.

A hilarious enemies to lovers romance packed with danger, action, and comedy.

From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.

Perfect for fans of Something Wilder by Christina Lauren.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162552000
Publisher: Pink Bloom Press
Publication date: 02/25/2020
Series: First Comes Love , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 249,598
File size: 732 KB

About the Author

Camilla is an engineer turned writer after she quit her job to follow her husband on an adventure abroad.
She's a cat lover, coffee addict, and shoe hoarder. Besides writing, she loves reading—duh!—cooking, watching bad TV, and going to the movies—popcorn, please. She's a bit of a foodie, nothing too serious. A keen traveler, Camilla knows mosquitoes play a role in the ecosystem, and she doesn't want to starve all those frog princes out there, but she could really live without them.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items