From the Ashes

From the Ashes

by Sabrina Flynn

Paperback

$15.00
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

"An atmospheric historical mystery that will captivate you to the end!""...complex and teeming with life."Atticus Riot took a bullet to his head the day his partner was killed. Three years later, Riot returns to San Francisco to put his ghosts to rest, but the abduction of an heiress snags his attention. Two ransom demands are delivered, and the husband of the abducted Isobel Kingston is hiding the truth. The clock is ticking. Can Riot find Mrs Kingston in time, or will she become one more regret among many?A thrilling historical mystery for fans of Laurie R. King, Louise Penny, and Jacqueline Winspear.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781499661316
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/23/2014
Series: Ravenwood Mysteries Book 1 , #1
Pages: 268
Sales rank: 508,783
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)

About the Author

Sabrina lives in perpetual fog and sunshine with a rock troll and two crazy imps. She spent her youth trailing after insanity, jumping off bridges, climbing towers, and riding down waterfalls in barrels. After spending fifteen years wrestling giant hounds and battling pint-sized tigers, she now travels everywhere via watery portals leading to anywhere.

Customer Reviews