by Otis Carney


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780595150939
Publisher: iUniverse, Incorporated
Publication date: 12/01/2000
Pages: 544
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.21(d)

Table of Contents

Patrick Frontier 1The Wilderness 1876-189019
Chapter 1The Girls I Left Behind Me23
Chapter 2Bless Me, Father, For I Have Sinned42
Chapter 3The Big Lonely51
Chapter 4The Last Free Days Of The Lakota58
Chapter 5Bleedin' In The Rosebuds74
Chapter 6My Captain's Wife85
Chapter 7Rats In A Trap117
Chapter 8Blood In The Moccasin131
Chapter 9With The Renegades147
Chapter 10Curse Of The Sierra Madre157
Chapter 11Army Justice169
Chapter 12Blackmailed!177
Chapter 13Fights Clouds198
Chapter 14The 7th Cavalry's Revenge207
Chapter 15Lakota Death Song217
Chapter 16Bury The Frontier226
Patrick Frontier 2The Oceans 1896-1918241
Chapter 17A Daisy At Last242
Chapter 18Becomin' A Gent262
Chapter 19Honeymoon In Paradise280
Chapter 20An Explosion Any Day In Cuba295
Chapter 21Rough, Rough, We Can't Get Enough!319
Chapter 22Civilize 'Em With A Krag336
Chapter 23A Nightmare Come True347
Chapter 24Pancho Villa's Fist!362
Chapter 25Winnin' A War, Losin' A World377
Chapter 26Go Out Fightin'400
Chapter 27Taps416
Patrick Frontier 3The World 1923-1944433
Chapter 28Dark Clouds Gathering434
Chapter 29A Broth Of A Boy460
Chapter 30Second Time Around472
Chapter 31A Miserable Place To Die485
Chapter 32Twilight's Last Gleaming509
Epilogue: "Kilroy (KELLY) Was Here!"526

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews