Frost: Book One of The Daraglathia Chronicles

Frost: Book One of The Daraglathia Chronicles

by Chelsea C. Moye


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, November 3


Be careful what you wish for.

Noah’s been missing for over eleven years.

When Lauren Frost suffers a mortal wound from a car accident, an elf intervenes and transports her to their world, Daraglathia, which is in the midst of a civil war between the elves and humans.

Lives are on the line when Lauren is forced to choose sides in the war while attempting to find her missing best friend and trying to save herself.

She needs to decide whose life she values more.

If you like the fantasy world of The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, the yearning of Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, and the compelling characters of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series, then you’ll devour Frost, the addictive first installment in Chelsea C. Moye’s visionary Otherworld Tales series.

Join the quest today!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781643900131
Publisher: Zimbell House Publishing LLC
Publication date: 07/23/2019
Series: Chronicles of Daraglathia , #1
Pages: 348
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.72(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

Chelsea is a lifelong bibliophile and storyteller who's living her "happily ever after" with her husband, Lake, and their son, River.
She's a sucker for animals, regularly donates to Camp Cocker Rescue, has three rescue dogs, and would have tons more animals if she had the resources to support it. She's a daydreamer with a hardcore caffeine dependency, an insatiable thirst for knowledge, and a sense of adventure.
Chelsea also crusades for mental health awareness and working toward removing stigmas, so that people who suffer from mental health issues don't feel they have to suffer in silence.

Table of Contents

Chapters 1-24

About the Author


Readers Guide

A Note from the Publisher

Customer Reviews