Full of It

Full of It

by Kiernan Maire

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Roses Awry is a new, gritty, contemporary Young Adult series for fans of Courtney Summers, Becky Albertalli, and Rainbow Rowell.

Meg is a liar. An actress. Fake.

She schemes her way into Rose School, but her teachers and new classmates aren’t impressed by polished penny loafers and smiles. When she meets Lucy, the school’s surly wunderkind, Meg is star struck. Lucy is everything Meg longs to be.

Beautiful. Brilliant. Brave.

Since Meg can’t be Lucy, she’ll be her best friend.

She successfully infiltrates Lucy’s snarky circle of friends but impressing moody, needy Lucy isn’t easy. When Meg develops very true feeling for Ian, the scruffy-haired boy that Lucy claims to hate, all her invented stories start unraveling.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155236672
Publisher: Kiernan Maire
Publication date: 04/29/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 554,208
File size: 737 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

My YA series, Roses Awry, is about scheming Catholic school girls. They are flawed, unlikable characters, but you’ll want to root for them anyway.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Full of It 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago