Full Tank, Vol. 1

Full Tank, Vol. 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/1999
UPC: 0712657102425
catalogNumber: 69


  1. Trouble  -  Creosote
  2. King of the Minimum Wage
  3. All the Pretty Girls Leave Town
  4. Where You Belong
  5. Springfield
  6. Back for No Good Reason
  7. Always Country
  8. Gunstore, Liquorstore Project
  9. Redneck Riot
  10. River Red
  11. Jericho's Pool
  12. Scarlet Red  - D. Braxton Harris
  13. Wishful Thinkin'
  14. Idabel Blues
  15. Preacherman
  16. That's Why I'm Unhappy

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Syd Straw   Background Vocals
Dickie Lee Erwin   Banjo
Jay Bennett   Dobro
Jo-Carol   Background Vocals
Geoff Clarkson   Guitar
Jim Cox   Bass
Don Gerard   Bass
Graham Hawthorne   Drums
Brad Jones   Glockenspiel
Jud Martindale   Percussion
Paul Morris   Guitar,Vocals
Michael Nelson   Bass,Background Vocals
Chris Story   Drums
Glenn Taylor   Pedal Steel Guitar,Vocals
Jim Campilongo   Electric Guitar
Jeff Hudis   Drums
Robert Lopez   Guitar,Vocals
Craig Schumacher   Harp
Ben Han   Guitar,Vocals
Dave Hoffpauir   Drums,Vocals,Sounds
Kevin Kerby   Guitar,Accordion,Vocals
Lauren Carter   Background Vocals
Matt Devine   Guitar,Vocals
Boondogs   Track Performer
Wilson Gil   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Cindy Grotto   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Red Dirt Rangers   Track Performer
Mulehead   Track Performer
Steve Pride   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Byron Reynolds   Percussion
Slim Cessna's Auto Club   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Brad Browne   Hand Clapping,Sounds
Tim Easton   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals,Track Performer
Jason Weinheimer   Guitar,Vocals
Benny Craig   Fiddle,Harp
Kenny Earley   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Bradley Piccolo   Guitar,Vocals
Bob Wiles   Bass,Vocals
Supperbell Roundup   Track Performer
Blazing Haley   Track Performer
Roger Connelly   Bass,Upright Bass
Dave Zerbal   Banjo,Dobro,Pedal Steel Guitar
Michael Ahern   Banjo,Background Vocals
Trailor Park Casanovas   Track Performer
Ventilator   Track Performer
Willful Sinners   Track Performer
Ed Ivey   Bass,Mandolin,Vocals
Parris Bertolucci   Piano,Hammond Organ
Dave Kruger   Bass
Matt Armor   Vocals
Brian Lakey   Guitar
Doug Adams   Fiddle
Frank Jr Hauser   Banjo,Bass,Accordion,Vocals
Elisabeth Ames   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
D.B. Harris   Guitar,Vocals
Pete Burak   Pedal Steel Guitar
Greg Spradlin   Guitar
Robert Blue   Guitar
Christian Dolin   Guitar,Vocals
Bruce Douchenoux   Drums
Hampton Flanagan   Drums
Tim Frost   Drums
Flanngan Hampton   Drums
Jon Killough   Drums
Paul Jr Lovett   Hand Clapping,Sounds
Brendan Massei   Banjo,Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals
Terry McGynn   Fiddle,Background Vocals
Tony Mustoffa   Harmonica
Stinky Naked   Electric Guitar
Chris Michaels   Bass,Bass (Vocal),Vocals
John Cooper   Mandolin,Percussion,Vocals

Technical Credits

Larry Crane   Producer
Brad Jones   Producer
Lloyd Maines   Producer
Earle Mankey   Producer
Robin Eaton   Producer
Craig Schumacher   Producer,Engineer
Bob Ferbrache   Engineer
Barry Poynter   Producer,Engineer
Wilson Gil   Producer
Steve Pride   Producer
Brad Browne   Contributor
Alex Moore   Producer
Blazing Haley   Producer
Tom Flowers   Producer
Brian Bush   Computer Editing
Beth Flynn   Graphic Design
Paul Jr Lovett   Contributor
Matt Marker   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews