Funky Pieces of Silver: The Horace Silver Songbook

Funky Pieces of Silver: The Horace Silver Songbook


$15.35 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.35, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2007
Label: Highnote
UPC: 0632375717629
catalogNumber: 7176
Rank: 257020

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eric Johnson   Guitar
Cecil Brooks   Drums
Charles Earland   Hammond Organ
Billy Hart   Drums
Houston Person   Tenor Saxophone
Stan Hope   Piano
Melvin Sparks   Guitar
Randy Johnston   Guitar
Eric Alexander   Tenor Saxophone
Paul Bollenback   Guitar
Dwayne Burno   Bass
Joey DeFrancesco   Trumpet,Hammond Organ
Bob DeVos   Guitar
Byron Landham   Drums
Jim Rotondi   Trumpet
Bobby Sanabria   Percussion
Chip White   Drums
Radam Schwartz   Organ
Papa John DeFrancesco   Hammond Organ
Russell Gunn   Trumpet
Gary Fritz   Percussion
Bobby Durham   Drums
Per-Ola Gadd   Bass
Kevin "KAcey" Jones   Percussion
Logan Richardson   Alto Saxophone
Greg Rockingham   Drums
Bootsie Barnes   Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Cecil Brooks   Producer
Charles Earland   Producer
Houston Person   Producer
Joey DeFrancesco   Producer
Papa John DeFrancesco   Producer
Alan Nahigian   Cover Photo
David Jaye   Liner Notes
Jason Slomack   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews