Pub. Date:
Furious 7 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Furious 7 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]




The soundtrack to the seventh installment of the street-racing action movie franchise The Fast and the Furious, 2015's economically titled Furious 7 features a high-energy mix of dance club and car-ready jams. As with past Fast and the Furious soundtracks, here we get a selection of contemporary hip-hop and EDM-infused cuts that match the swaggering attitude, car chases, and action stunts fans of the franchise have come to expect. Many of the tracks on Furious 7 are big-name collaborations, including "Ride Out" featuring Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, and Rich Homie Quan; "Off-set" with T.I. and Young Thug; "Go Hard or Go Home" from Wiz Khalifa and Iggy Azalea; and "Blast Off" featuring David Guetta and Kaz James; as well as cuts by Flo Rida, Skylar Grey, and others.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/2015
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678670565
catalogNumber: 548251


  1. Ride Out
  2. Off-set
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)
  4. Get Low
  5. Go Hard or Go Home
  6. My Angel
  7. See You Again
  8. Payback
  9. Blast off
  10. Six Days
  11. Ay Vamos
  12. GDFR
  13. Turn Down For What
  14. Meneo
  15. I Will Return
  16. Whip

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Edwin "Lil Eddie" Serrano   Background Vocals
Kenneth Parry   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Lee Roth   Composer
Lee Oskar   Composer
Harold Brown   Composer
Brian Farrell   Composer
Howard Scott   Composer
Eddie Van Halen   Composer
Alex Van Halen   Composer
Charles Miller   Composer
Lil C   Producer
Morris Dickerson   Composer
Sylvester Allen   Composer
William Featherstone   Composer
Jordan Houston   Composer
Mike Caren   Composer
Michael Anthony   Composer
Gerald Goldstein   Composer
Brian Tyler   String Arrangements,String Conductor
David Guetta   Composer
Neal H. Moritz   Executive Producer
J.R. Rotem   Producer,Instrumentation
Josh Davis   Composer
James Smith   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Producer
Ralph Wegner   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Seth Firkins   Engineer
Kaz James   Composer
Jalen Ware   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Composer
Alex Ortiz   Engineer
Michael Stevenson   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Olubowale Akintimehin   Composer
Samuel Kalandjian   Engineer
Frank E.   Producer
Leroy Jordan   Composer
Clifford Harris   Composer
Robert Fernandez   Composer
Cordale Quinn   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
Geoffrey "Royce" Rojas   Composer
Keenon Jackson   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Alex Schwartz   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Edwin "Lil Eddie" Serrano   Composer,Vocal Producer
Skylar Grey   Composer
Dillon Francis   Composer
Gilbere Forte   Composer
Amber Streeter   Composer
Keith Kanashiro   Composer
Ebow Graham   Composer
Pavan Mukhi   Composer
Jonathan Rotem   Composer
Joe Khajadourian   Composer
Matthew Featherstone   Composer
Justin Featherstone   Composer
Christopher Featherstone   Composer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Steve Guess   Composer
Jose Garcia   Composer
James Abrahart   Composer
Jamie Sanderson   Composer
Roberto Ernesto Testa   Composer
Ted Economou   Composer
Amethyst Kelly   Composer
Breyan Stanley Isaac   Composer
Brian Todd Collins   Composer
Dequantes Devontay Lamar   Composer
Sachiko Asano   Art Direction
Dominic Wynn Woods   Composer
6Mile JP   Producer
Jeff Williams   Composer
Kevin Gilyard   Composer
Geoffrey Earley   Composer
Paulo Rodriguez   Composer
Chloe Angelides   Composer
Featherstones   Producer
Charlie Puth   Composer,Producer
Andrew Cedar   Composer,Producer
Real Hasani   Producer
Sangsik Shin   Composer
Rene Cano Rios   Composer
Pervis Maurice Reynolds   Composer
Klejdi Llupa   Composer
Jorge Martinez Gomez   Composer
Hasani Buchanan   Composer
Edward Page   Composer
De'Andre Johnson   Composer
Carlos Alejandro Patiño Gomez   Composer
Alejandro Ramires Suarez   Composer
A-Dee   Producer
Jose Alvaro Osorio Balvin   Composer
Paris Jones   Composer

Customer Reviews