Fury

Fury

by R.J. Patterson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

World-famous hacker Black Wolf has extracted a list of intelligence operatives embedded in terrorist organizations around the world--and he's selling it to the highest bidder at an exclusive event in Vienna. When the Firestorm team gets wind of the sale, Hawk and Alex travel to Austria to infiltrate the event and prevent the list from falling into the hands of Al Hasib and dealing a devastating blow to the security of agents and innocent civilians alike.

But Hawk's attempts are thwarted when he runs up against an old nemesis who's out for revenge, sending him into a high-stakes game of assassin versus assassin. And everybody Hawk cares about will suffer if he fails.

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Tom Clancy will love this page-turning thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat until the last word.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157238407
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 01/31/2017
Series: A Brady Hawk Novel , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 285,655
File size: 146 KB

About the Author

R.J. Patterson is an award-winning and bestselling thriller author living in the Pacific Northwest. While growing up in a military family, he spent some of his formative years living with his family on the estate of an English baron and baroness. It was there that he developed his passion for good literature and an appreciation for football.

To get a free book and updates on all writing projects, signup for his newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/defL7j.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fury 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series & happy to see I have a couple more to read after this one as this series continues. Great action & some showdowns with enemies for Brady Hawk. Saw some character changes in this one to help round them out. Thought Brady was more humorous and quick witted than in previous books and Alex to be more emotional. Nice job to enhance the characters appeal to the reader. Keep them coming JP!
Ellen-oceanside More than 1 year ago
FURY, the 6th in the BRADY HAWK series by Jack Peterson.Another black ops mission, this being The Chamber must be stopped. How is Hawk going to tell Alex this, and also that the head of this is also her mother. DNA tells them she was not dead, as Alex has long thought. Gets worse even Blunt doesn't know about the mission, and try's to ensure Alex that he would approve if he did know. Blunt feel that The Chamber is the answer to save the world. Evil schemes that endanger the world, even if she is my mother, she must be stopped, so Alex agrees. No one else could do this mission, for The Chamber is a ghost, with old pictures. For Blunt who can't get Hawk on the phone, is getting tired of his blatant disregard for authority. Next assignment , he's known as Black Wolf, terrorist, getting into national security databases. He has a list which goes to the highest bidder at an auction house. Limit to bid ten million. They can't let personal vendettas get in the way of their mission. Can they stop him, and can they get out of it alive. Another thriller, another great plot, that will keep you captured to the end. Looking forward to the next book State of Play in this series. Given ARC for my voluntary review and my honest opinion..