Gallant (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 3)

Gallant (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 3)

by Marilyn Campbell

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614174509
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Publication date: 07/15/2013
Series: The Innerworld Affairs Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 380,004
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Marilyn Campbell is a USA Today Bestselling author and a true thrill-junkie who believes a great roller coaster ride can cure whatever ails her. Marilyn resides in Massachusetts, with her four-legged companions, Milk-Dud and Sweetie.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Gallant (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 3) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was sooo excited to see that this series was released in eBook format. Innerworld Affairs 01. Romulus (2013) <aka Pyramid Of Dreams (1992)> 02. Falcon (2013) <aka Topaz Dreams (1992)> 03. Gallant (2013) <aka Stardust Dreams (1993)> 04. Gabriel (2013) <aka Stolen Dreams (1994)> I hope people take the time to check out this series.