Gamble of the Gods (Idol Maker, #2)

Gamble of the Gods (Idol Maker, #2)

by Sonja Dewing

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

AJ Bluehorse, a software developer, never counted on having to solve a murder on the Navajo reservation. If she doesn't find the malevolent skinwalker soon, she might be the next victim and the old gods will have to find someone else to save the world.

AJ must face many things that she's not ready for, her family she left behind when she moved to New York, controlling her powers of fire without burning down the world, and learning to be a hero.

Gamble of the Gods is the story of one woman's exploration of mystical powers with plenty of action, thrills, and adorable dogs.

A new read perfect for fans of Tony Hillerman.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163742578
Publisher: Plot Duckies
Publication date: 09/30/2019
Series: Idol Maker
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 442,835
File size: 323 KB

Customer Reviews