Game Over

Game Over

by Daisy Jordan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543231731
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/05/2008
Pages: 608
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 1.35(d)

About the Author

Daisy Jordan grew up in Kendallville, Indiana, graduated from East Noble High School, and attended Purdue University. She graduated from Purdue in 2005 with degrees in English education and psychology, and again in 2008 with her master's degree in school counseling. Daisy is the author of Everything Happens for a Reason... (2005) and the first three Spin the Bottle novels, Really Good Friends (2007), Wrong All Along (2007), and Best-Kept Secrets (2008). Daisy is currently working on several more novels, including one that comes after Everything Happens for a Reason... and one that follows Lorylyn to college. Look for Lorylyn's in 2009!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Game Over: A Spin the Bottle Novel 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.