Gap Band V: Jammin' [Expanded Edition]

Gap Band V: Jammin' [Expanded Edition]

by The Gap Band


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929060838
catalogNumber: 5689537
Rank: 46791


  1. Introduction - Where Are We Going
  2. Shake a Leg
  3. I'm Ready (If You're Ready
  4. You're My Everything
  5. Jammin In America
  6. Smile
  7. Party Trains
  8. Jam the Motha'
  9. I Expect More
  10. You're Something Special
  11. Someday
  12. Party Train [12" Special Dance Mix
  13. Jam the Motha'
  14. I'm Ready (If You're Ready)
  15. Shake A Leg
  16. Party Train
  17. Jam the Mother

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gap Band   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews