Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance

Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance

by Rebecca Zanetti
Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance

Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance

by Rebecca Zanetti

eBookDigital Original (Digital Original)

$8.49 $9.99 Save 15% Current price is $8.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 15%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in the New York Times bestselling Dark Protectors series delivers an immortal alpha male hero with a fated love and an epic destiny…

Love and danger . . .
For most of his life, Vampire-Demon Garrett Kayrs, nephew of the King of the Realm, has carried a heavy mantle of responsibility with ease and control. Fate declared him heir to the throne, Fortune marked him with the power of the mysterious circle of Seven, and Chance promised more surprises to come. Nothing deterred him from his path. Until the nightmares began—agonizing dreams of having a female, the female, his mate, on the back of his motorcycle—only to have her torn away from his protection. He feels the menace around her, the danger she’s in, and he can’t rest until he finds her . . .
 
Duty and desire . . .
Destiny Applegate bears the weight of her name with a respectful balance of fear and purpose. She has been given some direction, but not nearly enough to truly understand her duty, what she was born to do. Even as a child, she had a sense of him. The him, her mate. A dream moment or two with him that might have saved her—or possibly cursed her. So now, when he finds her, she has no choice but to jump on the back of his bike and do her best to hold on until she discovers her path—even if that means ending his.
 
“Spicy romantic interplay; highly recommended.”
Library Journal on Vampire’s Faith

“Sizzling sex scenes and a memorable cast.”
Publishers Weekly on Claimed

“A fast-paced, excitement-filled explosion of action. . . . Zanetti keeps getting better.”
—RT Book Reviews on Marked, 4.5 Stars Top Pick
 


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781516110780
Publisher: Lyrical Press, Incorporated
Publication date: 10/25/2022
Series: Dark Protectors Series , #15
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 1,437
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti has worked as an art curator, senate aide, lawyer, college professor, and a hearing examiner—only to culminate it all in stories about alpha males and the women who claim them. Her novels have received a starred PW review, have been listed among Amazon’s best romances of the year, and have won RT Reviewer Choice Awards.
 
Growing up amid the glorious backdrops and winter wonderlands of the Pacific Northwest has given Rebecca fantastic scenery and adventures to weave into her stories. She resides in the wild north with her husband, children, and extended family who inspire her every day—or at the very least give her plenty of characters to write about.

Please visit Rebecca at www.rebeccazanetti.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items