Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Gears of a Mad God Omnibus

Gears of a Mad God Omnibus

by Brent Nichols
Gears of a Mad God Omnibus

Gears of a Mad God Omnibus

by Brent Nichols



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Get all three books in the classic Steampunk/Lovecraft trilogy in one money-saving volume.
Gears of a Mad God - Proper young ladies in the 1920s don't get dirty, and they certainly don't get into fights. But Colleen's favorite uncle has died under mysterious circumstances, and she wants answers. When a sinister cult comes after her, she pushes back - hard.
Dark Island - What is Tanathos, and why will a mysterious cult kill to find it? Armed with the remnant of a burned map, Colleen Garman is in the Dutch East Indies, trying to solve the mystery of Tanathos. But the South Pacific in the 1920s is a dangerous place, and the cult is hot on her heels.
Hell's Gate - A devastating raid by the cult of Katharis leaves Colleen Garman alone, faced with a formidable task. The world itself hangs in the balance as the cult opens a portal to another realm. Colleen's duty is plain - she must close the portal at any cost, and keep it closed. But her old friend Carter is trapped on the other side. To get him back she will have to risk everything.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045038713
Publisher: Brent Nichols
Publication date: 10/20/2012
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 684 KB

About the Author

Brent Nichols is a writer and trainer based in Calgary, Alberta.

Customer Reviews