by Aerosmith
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2008
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886972387321
catalogNumber: 723873
Rank: 31587


  1. Rats in the Cellar
  2. Lick and a Promise
  3. Chip Away the Stone
  4. No Surprize
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Adam's Apple
  7. Nobody's Fault
  8. Round and Round
  9. Critical Mass
  10. Lord of the Thighs
  11. Jailbait
  12. Train Kept a Rollin'

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aerosmith   Primary Artist
Joe Perry   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jimmy Crespo   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Scott Cushnie   Piano
Rick Dufay   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Joey Kramer   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Richard Supa   Piano
Steven Tyler   Harmonica,Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Brad Whitford   Guitar,Group Member
David Woodford   Saxophone
Richie Supa   Piano
Tom Hamilton   Bass Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Aerosmith   Producer
Adrian Barber   Producer
Tony Bongiovi   Producer
Ray Colcord   Producer
Don DeVito   Contributor
Jack Douglas   Producer
Gary Lyons   Producer
Steven Tyler   Producer
Mark Wilder   Engineer
Joel Zimmerman   Contributor
David Krebs   Executive Producer
Steve Leber   Executive Producer
Darren S. Winston   Creative Consultant
Richie Supa   Composer
Keith Garde   Creative Supervision
John Ingrassia   Project Administrator
James Diener   Marketing
Steve Aprea   Creative Supervision
Tim Collins   Management
Leslie Lambert   Collage
Tom Hamilton   Composer
Howie Kay   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews