Generation Oz Trilogy

Generation Oz Trilogy

by Timajin Ali


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


A dark wizard called Maxim was banished from his magic school of wizardry, grew powerful and took on 2 witches as his apprentices (Momeanir and Moevillir). After they destroyed Maxim’s old school Momeanir took a pair of magical gold slippers that Maxim wanted for himself. She turns him to stone and the 2 witches start taking over Oz. Glinda is instructed by her future seeing daughter to assemble the Tin Man, the Scarecrow and the Cowardly Lion in order to defeat the witches. She gives them heart, knowledge and courage, as well as weapons in order to defeat the sisters. They find themselves losing and one of Glinda’s daughters summons the chosen one, Dorothy and her dog Toto, to Oz. A house lands on Momeanir, killing her and Dorothy accidentally kills the other sister by splashing her with water. Oz is saved and Dorothy returns home, but still visits occasionally with the gold slippers. 16 years later and Maxim is no longer made of stone (now that Momeanir and Moevillir are dead). Glinda and 4 of her daughters try to stop Maxim but he kills them all. Maxim attacks the Tin Man, Scarecrow and Lion, ripping their brains, courage and heart from their bodies. He threatens to kill their children if they don’t tell him where the gold slippers are. Lion tells him and he kills them and kidnaps their children. Maxim visits Dorothy, kidnaps her and tells her daughter Jennifer to find the slippers and bring them to him in 2 days or he’ll kill her mother. Jennifer is given the slippers by Nicky (another one of Glinda’s daughters) and teaches her how to use the slipper’s magic. Jennifer rescues her mother along with her friend’s children. Janet (the scarecrows daughter), Jamie (the tin man’s son) and Leon (the Lion’s son) are given their parents magical relics and, along with Jennifer and Nicky, they attack Maxim. Maxim over powers Jennifer and Dorothy has to step in, turning him back into stone. Everything seems peaceful until Maxim’s soul takes over a witches body and we end on a to be continued and start part 2 and part 3.

Timajin Ali is the author of the books The Land of Oz: Generations, The Land of Oz: Resurrection, The Dragon, Generation Oz trilogy and X-KING that has won best screenplay at the 2016 Peachtree Village Film Festival, best screenplay at the 2016 International Independent Film Festival and best screenplay at the 2017 Las Vegas black film festival in Las Vegas. He has written screenplays for all five of his books. He is truly the worlds reigning master of storytelling. He currently lives in Philadelphia, Pa.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781640820401
Publisher: Page Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 01/03/2018
Pages: 434
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 1.18(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews