Generous Death (Jenny Cain Series #1)

Generous Death (Jenny Cain Series #1)

by Nancy Pickard

Hardcover(Large Print Edition)


Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Generous Death (Jenny Cain Series #1) by Nancy Pickard

As director of the Port Frederick Civic Foundation, Jenny Cain is privy to the charitable intentions of the town's wealthiest citizens. And when some of these donors end up murdered, Jenny Cain must find the killer--especially since a rhyme placed at the crime scene states that Jenny will be the next victim.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781574902075
Publisher: Beeler, Thomas T. Publisher
Publication date: 05/01/1999
Series: Jenny Cain Series , #1
Edition description: Large Print Edition
Product dimensions: 6.38(w) x 9.62(h) x 0.81(d)

About the Author

Nancy Pickard is the creator of the acclaimed Jenny Cain mystery series. She has won the Anthony Award, two Macavity Awards, and two Agatha Awards for her novels. She is a three-time Edgar Award nominee, most recently for her first Marie Lightfoot mystery, The Whole Truth, which was a national bestseller. With Lynn Lott, Pickard co-authored Seven Steps on the Writer’s Path. She has been a national board member of the Mystery Writers of America, as well as the president of Sisters in Crime. She lives in Prairie Village, Kansas. Visit her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews