Genesis Anthology

Genesis Anthology

by Genesis


$24.75 $27.50 Save 10% Current price is $24.75, Original price is $27.5. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Genesis Anthology by Genesis

(PVG Personality). This is the ultimate, must-own collection for every Genesis fan! It features 54 classics, including: Abacab
• Afterglow
• Anything She Does
• Blood on the Rooftops
• Cinema Show
• Duchess
• Fading Lights
• Follow You, Follow Me
• I Can't Dance
• Illegal Alien
• In Too Deep
• Invisible Touch
• Keep It Dark
• The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
• Land of Confusion
• Mad Man Moon
• Man on the Corner
• Many Too Many
• Me and Sarah Jane
• Misunderstanding
• No Reply at All
• No Son of Mine
• Paperlate
• Squonk
• Tell Me Why
• That's All
• Throwing It All Away
• Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
• Turn It On Again
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634020636
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 08/28/2001
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: (w) x 12.00(h) x 0.84(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews