The Genesis Key

The Genesis Key

by James Barney

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Steve Berry, David Baldacci, and Raymond Khoury, listen up: James Barney is among us! A remarkable new master bursts upon the scene with The Genesis Key—a gripping debut thriller that combines a breathtaking Da Vinci Code-like historical/religious conspiracy with the science-gone-mad terror of Jurassic Park. A brilliant biologist finds herself at the center of a heart-racing international race to unlock the secret to life itself in James Barney’s electrifying, page-turning hunt for The Genesis Key.

 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062021380
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/28/2011
Edition description: Original
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 1,122,738
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 7.30(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

James Barney is the critically acclaimed author of The Genesis Key. He is an attorney who lives outside Washington, D.C., with his wife and two children.

What People are Saying About This

Steve Berry

“THE GENESIS KEY is a solid blend of science, myth, history, and suspense. It’s remarkable and unconventional, which together make for a great tale. There’s an intense brand of storytelling here, utilizing all of the elements I love. I can’t wait for more from James Barney.”

John Hart

“A strong debut thriller. . . . James Barney deftly explores elements of modern science and antiquity to mine the kinds of themes so ably explored by the likes of Dan Brown and James Rollins. . . . Barney is a welcome player in a crowded field.”

Customer Reviews