George Gershwin Classics

George Gershwin Classics

by Phillip Keveren


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


George Gershwin Classics by Phillip Keveren

(Easy Piano Songbook). 18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me
• By Strauss
• Embraceable You
• Fascinating Rhythm
• A Foggy Day (In London Town)
• How Long Has This Been Going On?
• I Got Rhythm
• I've Got a Crush on You
• Love Is Here to Stay
• The Man I Love
• My One and Only
• Nice Work If You Can Get It
• Of Thee I Sing
• Oh, Lady Be Good!
• 'S Wonderful
• Someone to Watch Over Me
• Strike Up the Band
• They Can't Take That Away from Me.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781476875446
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 07/01/2013
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews