Get Lifted

Get Lifted

by John Legend


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0889853340521
catalogNumber: 1503714
Rank: 3034


  1. Prelude
  2. Let's Get Lifted
  3. Used To Love U
  4. Alright
  5. She Don't Have To Know
  6. Number One
  7. I Can Change
  8. Ordinary People
  9. Stay With You
  10. Let's Get Lifted Again
  11. So High
  12. Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
  13. It Don't Have To Change
  14. Live It Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews