GHOST IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller (Xandra Carrick Thrillers, #2)

GHOST IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller (Xandra Carrick Thrillers, #2)

by Joshua Graham

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

GHOST IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller (Xandra Carrick Thrillers, #2) by Joshua Graham

New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.

Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts will love this novella.

(Previously released as Flight 12: A Xandra Carrick Thriller)


Xandra Carrick is picking up the pieces of her life after her uncanny clairvoyant abilities help uncovering a murderous conspiracy coverup of war atrocities perpetrated by powerful forces in the United States government (DARKROOM). In trying to move on and forget the powers that cost her so much, though they saved others, she is ready to make a fresh start.

Until the daughter of a congressman is abducted.

With her gift of second sight, she finds a threat that begins to unravel an international human trafficking ring which targets children of high profile dignitaries. Only Xandra holds the clues to help stop them. But will anyone believe her?

This ebook is the 2nd the Xandra Carrick Thriller series, and contains 21 FREE Sample Chapters of the next novel, LATENT IMAGE.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153201634
Publisher: Dawn Treader Publications
Publication date: 05/20/2016
Series: Xandra Carrick Thrillers , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 176,572
File size: 8 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

GHOST IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller: (With 21 Preview Chapters from LATENT IMAGE) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
readaholic-nana More than 1 year ago
WOW... Joshua Graham does it again and in such a short novel. We 1st met Xandra in Darkroom. She is still trying to overcome those events and pickup on her life. Heading back to NY, she plans to close up her apartment that she is selling. Closer.... so she thinks. She meets little Elissa, the daughter of a congressmen running for President. There is that instant connection and then....... her 2nd sight kicks in and she realizes that Elissa is in danger. The race is then on...... Joshua has the ability to grab you at the very beginning and never lets you go ... not even at the end. His writing elicits a hosts of emotions. I am still consumed by the story. Very few writers have that type of ability. Truly a gifted writer. 5 stars are not enough.