Ghost Wolf

Ghost Wolf

by Gail Z. Martin, Larry N. Martin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157510060
Publisher: DreamSpinner Communications
Publication date: 04/19/2017
Series: A Storm & Fury Adventure , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Larry N. Martin is the co-author of the Steampunk series Iron and Blood: The Jake Desmet Adventures with Gail Z. Martin and a series of short stories: The Sound & Fury Adventures set in the Jake Desmet universe. These short stories also appear in the anthologies: Gaslight and Grimm, Cinched: Imagination Unbound, The Side of Good/The Side of Evil, Clockwork Universe: Steampunk vs. Aliens, Alien Artifacts, and Weird Wild West. Larry and Gail also have science fiction short stories in the anthologies: Space, Contact Light, and Robots. Gail Z. Martin is the author of the new epic fantasy novel Scourge, A Darkhurst Novel, The Ascendant Kingdoms Saga: Ice Forged, Reign of Ash, War of Shadows, and Shadow and Flame; and the Deadly Curiosities novel Vendetta in her urban fantasy series set in Charleston, SC. She is also author of The Chronicles of The Necromancer series (The Summoner, The Blood King, Dark Haven, Dark Lady’s Chosen) from Solaris Books and The Fallen Kings Cycle (The Sworn, The Dread) from Orbit Books. Gail writes three series of ebook short stories: The Jonmarc Vahanian Adventures, the Deadly Curiosities Adventures, and the Blaine McFadden Adventures. Her work has appeared in over 20 US/UK anthologies. Newest anthologies include: Journeys, In a Cat’s Eye, Hath No Fury, and Baker Street Irregulars.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews