Gifted: Breathless, Georgia #1

Gifted: Breathless, Georgia #1

by Savannah Kade
Gifted: Breathless, Georgia #1

Gifted: Breathless, Georgia #1

by Savannah Kade

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Tech god Christian Weaver has always loved teachers. Only, this time, he's afraid he's going to fall in love with one...

Christian is brilliant, wealthy ... and socially awkward. While everyone wants to throw gobs of money at him to write code and develop apps, no one can tell him how to understand people.

Riley Zayat has landed her dream job, if not her dream life. She's worked too hard to give up everything for the overly forthright and too-smart-for-his-own-good Christian.

Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams.  This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak's Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts' Inn Boonsboro trilogy.

Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him?

Gifted is the first book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. Read Gifted now!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161423288
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication date: 07/06/2019
Series: Breathless , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 2,549
File size: 548 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items