Gigantic Guitar Songbook

Gigantic Guitar Songbook

by Hal Leonard Corp.



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Gigantic Guitar Songbook by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Guitar Book). 64 huge hits are in this second edition: Bang a Gong
• Barely Breathing
• Building a Mystery
• Dust in the Wind
• Hey Joe
• Hold My Hand
• Jailhouse Rock
• Mr. Jones
• My Generation
• Oh, Pretty Woman
• Paranoid
• Radar Love
• Rhiannon
• Roxanne
• Semi-Charmed Life
• Southern Cross
• Takin' Care of Business
• Twist and Shout
• Wild Thing
• Wonderwall
• You Really Got Me
• and more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634022432
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 01/28/2001
Series: Guitar Songbooks Series
Edition description: REV
Pages: 456
Product dimensions: 9.09(w) x 12.00(h) x 1.14(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews