Glee Club Smarties Concept Easy Piano

Glee Club Smarties Concept Easy Piano

by Jeffrey Eric Funk


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


EASY PIANO selections from Glee Club Smarties™ A New Musical by Jeffrey Eric Funk concept album. Includes the songs Cruisin' Down the Rockin' Highway, Charge It, Music of My Dreams, Caged Bird, One Smile, Let's Turn on the Night, I Swing the Eighth Notes Therefore I Am, Rockin' Roller Coaster, The Majesty and the Power, Believe in the Music. Arranged for Easy Piano by the composer. Related Audio: Glee Club Smarties™ MP3 Album and Audio CD.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781480178410
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/01/2012
Pages: 86
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.18(d)

About the Author

Jeffrey Eric Funk has written hundreds of choral works published by Warner Bros. Publications. His music has also been published by CPP/Belwin, Hope Publishing Company and Carl Fischer Music. He wrote the opening song for the millennium NBC telecast of the 74th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. He is the composer, lyricist and creator of Glee Club Smarties™ A New Musical.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews