Glidepath

Glidepath

by Andrew Watts

Paperback

$17.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

From USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a gripping thriller that combines aviation, action, and espionage.

Charles Fend, the billionaire CEO of Fend Aerospace, is only days away from launching the world's first autonomous commercial airliner when a mysterious cyber attack threatens to cripple the project.

But who is responsible?

Is it the wealthy ex-KGB agent, Pavel Morozov, who has shown up from a past Charles had long-forgotten?

Or was it Charles' own son Max—now on the run from the FBI after he was accused of sending corporate secrets to a criminal enterprise?

And just what is hiding inside the top secret CIA file on Max Fend? The one that even his FBI investigator isn't allowed to see.

GLIDEPATH is a pulse-pounding race to uncover the truth, before it comes crashing down from above…

Recommended for fans of Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp.

_________________________________

What readers are saying about GLIDEPATH:

★★★★★ “Authentic, Creative and Constant Action!”

★★★★★ "...A real thriller! Rivals Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy... "

★★★★★ "...I thoroughly enjoyed this book-- being a Jack Reacher fan, it was fun to read... "

★★★★★ "...I anticipated a good techno-thriller related to the aviation industry. Instead, I wound up reading an incredible spy vs. spy novel..."

★★★★★ “in my mind his story-line, intensity and writing skills are in the same class as Vince Flynn/Kyle Mills, Brad Thor, Daniel Silva and David Baldacci. Great book…”

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951249397
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication date: 09/16/2019
Series: Max Fend Series , #1
Pages: 346
Sales rank: 1,059,482
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.77(d)

About the Author

Andrew Watts graduated from the US Naval Academy in 2003 and served as a naval officer and helicopter pilot until 2013. During that time, he flew counter-narcotic missions in the Eastern Pacific and counter-piracy missions off the Horn of Africa. He was a flight instructor in Pensacola, FL, and helped to run ship and flight operations while embarked on a nuclear aircraft carrier deployed in the Middle East. Today, he lives with his family in Ohio.

Customer Reviews