Glorified

Glorified

by Jon Del Arroz

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3

Overview

A devastating superweapon…

…in the hands of galactic tyrants.

The Sekaran fleet is gathering, and they’ve got a weapon that can destroy worlds.



Drin and his Templar brothers on the Justicar must face their deadliest battles yet, as the entire Elorian fleet is called into action to meet this threat.



But more than one planet killer awaits them. Deadly secrets from ancient races are hidden amongst the stars, and Drin must uncover the power of the mysteries of faith before it’s too late.



Fans of Richard Fox’s Terran Armor Corps and J.N. Chaney’s Ruins Of The Galaxy will be enthralled by the epic conclusion to this military sci-fi trilogy. Purchase today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949891850
Publisher: Newquist Corporation
Publication date: 11/01/2019
Series: Saga of the Nano Templar , #3
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 265,159
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.51(d)

Customer Reviews