God Never Sleeps

God Never Sleeps

by John L. Bell


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/1995
Label: Gia Publications
UPC: 0785147034827
catalogNumber: 348


  1. Will You Come and Follow Me (The Summons)
  2. Today I Awake
  3. Be Still and Know
  4. Before the World Began
  5. Sing a New Song to the Lord
  6. Lord, You Have Been Our Refuge
  7. If You Believe and I Believe
  8. Freedom Is Coming
  9. Darkness Is Gone
  10. Many Waters Cannot Quench Love
  11. A Touching Place
  12. Glory to God in the Highest

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John L. Bell   Primary Artist,Conductor
Judith Kulb   Oboe
Alice Kirwan   Alto (Vocal)
Laura Amend   Soprano (Vocal)
William Chin   Bass (Vocal)
John Eskola   Tenor (Vocal)
Valerie Glowinski   Alto (Vocal)
William Griffel   Bass (Vocal)
Paul Huizenga   Tenor (Vocal)
Lorelei McDermott   Soprano (Vocal)
William Combs   Tenor (Vocal)
Frank Villella   Tenor (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Ron Ubel   Engineer
Graham Maule   Artwork
John L. Bell   Liner Notes
Michael A. Cymbala   Executive Producer
Traditional   Composer
C.Carroll Cole   Producer
Grant Schainost   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews