Goddess Isles Boxed Set

Goddess Isles Boxed Set

by Pepper Winters

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


USA Today Bestselling Dark Romance Series


This boxed set edition contains all five books in Goddess Isles


Once a Myth

Twice a Wish

Third a Kiss

Fourth a Lie

Fifth a Fury


Eleanor Grace is a naïve dreamer. Trusting and young, she believes her travel-loving boyfriend can save her when her freedom is snatched and sold. Squirrelled away to an island at dawn, delivered to a man even darkness won't touch, she's bound by a contract.


Sullivan Sinclair is the giver of fantasies. Any wish, any desire - he is the master at quenching even the filthiest appetites. His private paradise and perfectly trained goddesses are there for one purpose: to ensure every guest is extremely well satisfied.


He bought her.

He trapped her.

She belongs to him.



If I could rate this higher I would. It is so amazing. This series gets better and better with every book. Lori GR



Hand on heart this series/this book is the bomb. The Goddess Isles series is my favourite series of 2020. Get ready to fall in love even more.. Kitty Kats Crazy about Books



The Goddess Isles series is my favorite series of this year. Yours Truly, Diana, The Evil Witch





Eleanor and Sullivan's story is complete to binge read now!


Product Details

BN ID: 2940164327446
Publisher: Pepper Winters
Publication date: 06/25/2020
Series: Goddess Isles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 22,573
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews