ISBN-10:
0063113120
ISBN-13:
9780063113121
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Gods & Monsters (Signed Book) (Serpent & Dove Series #3)

Gods & Monsters (Signed Book) (Serpent & Dove Series #3)

by Shelby Mahurin

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$19.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

This third and final book in Shelby Mahurin’s epic Serpent & Dove trilogy will leave readers breathless one last time as they seek to uncover what kind of darkness has taken hold of Lou — and what must be done to stop it. This sweeping conclusion to one of our favorite fantasy series is not to be missed. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kerri Maniscalco.

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.

Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.

But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063113121
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/27/2021
Series: Serpent & Dove Series , #3
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 624
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 2.10(d)
Age Range: 14 Years

About the Author

Shelby Mahurin grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn’t fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day—with words now instead of cows. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Serpent & Dove is her debut novel and is followed by Blood & Honey. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.

Customer Reviews