Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Godskitchen: Electric [2011]

Godskitchen: Electric [2011]


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robyn   Vocals
Dan Rowe   Vocals
Lange   Keyboards
Shondell Mims   Vocals
Mutya Buena   Vocals
Andrea Canta   Vocals
Ozmosis   Vocals
DJ Mark Jones   Guitar
Emil   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Hardcastle   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Derek Allen   Composer
Kurt Cobain   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Dave Grohl   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Carlos McKinney   Composer
Krist Novoselic   Composer
Bruno Sanchioni   Composer
Ben Watt   Composer
StoneBridge   Remixing,Additional Production
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Pizzaman   Composer,Producer
BT   Composer
Mark Morrison   Composer
Robyn   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Tiësto   Composer,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Producer
Darren Beale   Composer
Giuseppe Cherchia   Composer
Wippenberg   Remixing,Additional Production
Axwell   Composer
Robbie Rivera   Composer,Producer
Lange   Composer,Producer
R. Fiolet   Composer,Producer
Andry Nalin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Harry Kane   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Christian Burns   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Composer,Producer
Thomas Hagenbeek   Composer,Producer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
John Horrocks   Composer
Sian Evans   Composer
Rae   Producer
Andre Wevers   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Benny Benassi   Remixing,Additional Production
Joachim Garraud   Remixing,Additional Production
Lee Milleare   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer
Arndt Meyer-Wegner   Remixing,Additional Production
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
Diplo   Producer
Andrea Canta   Composer
Fred Jay   Composer
Alle   Remixing,Additional Production
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Tocadisco   Composer,Producer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
René Amesz   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Aruna Abrams   Composer,Producer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer
Dominik De León   Composer,Producer
Gareth Emery   Composer,Producer
Mat Bradshaw   Composer
Arthur Smith   Composer
Penny Foster   Composer
Dave Valler   Composer
Dmitry Almazov   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Katie Marne   Composer
Kris Menace   Producer
Chris Kaeser   Remixing,Additional Production
Joey Youngman   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Nic Chagall   Remixing,Additional Production
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer
Dada Life   Producer
Deadmau5   Producer
Timothy Allan   Remixing,Additional Production
Jochen Miller   Producer
Pryda   Composer,Producer
Cliff Coenraad   Composer,Producer
Katie Brien   Composer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Alex Trecarichi   Composer
Rob Swire   Composer
Baggi Begovic   Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer
Swedish House Mafia   Producer
Will Bailey   Remixing,Additional Production
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Matti Heininen   Composer,Producer
Evol Waves   Remixing,Additional Production
Sami Saari   Remixing,Additional Production
Erkka Lempiäinen   Composer,Producer
Reset   Producer
NL Van De Wall   Composer,Producer
Oliver Twizt   Remixing,Additional Production
Adrian Lux   Composer
Ingrid Simons   Composer
Philipp Koenig   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer,Producer
Paul Morrell   Composer,Producer
Luciano Pardini   Remixing,Additional Production
Duck Sauce   Producer
Dave Darrell   Remixing,Additional Production
Wolfgang Gartner   Composer,Producer
T. Kent   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Mitch Crown   Composer
Si Paul   Composer
DNB   Remixing,Additional Production
Gareth Wyn   Arranger,Producer,Additional Production
Mark Eteson   Composer,Producer
A. Britton   Composer
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Stuart Coates   Composer
Lizzie Curious   Composer
Paul Devro   Composer
Artem Stolyarov   Composer,Producer
Patrick Okogwu   Composer
Roger Hynne   Composer
Kevin Andrews   Remixing
H.J. Lookers   Composer,Producer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Adegbenga Adejumo   Composer
Heinz Huth   Composer
Juergen Huth   Composer
Mike Hamilton   Composer
Robin M. Christopher   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Oliver Jones   Composer
Jonathan Gooch   Composer,Producer
Orlando Higginbottom   Composer,Producer
I. De Jong   Composer
Gary Deadman   Remixing
V. Catanzaro   Composer
Thomas Pent   Composer
Shandro Jahangier   Composer,Producer
S. Benussi   Composer
Rosa Buena   Composer
R. Civitelli   Composer
M.V. Oosterbaan   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews