Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Godskitchen: Underground

Godskitchen: Underground


Product Details

Release Date:
New State Uk

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Justine Suissa   Vocals
Abigail Bailey   Vocals
Naama Hillman   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Roxanne Emery   Track Performer
Michelle Citrin   Vocals
Denise Rivera   Vocals
Sarah Howells   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer
M. Smith   Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Dave Whelan   Composer,Producer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Paul S. Thomas   Producer,Remixing
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
Phil Fuldner   Composer,Producer
Woody Van Eyden   Composer,Producer
Robbie Rivera   Composer
Above & Beyond   Producer
David Dobson   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Vocal Producer
Mike DiScala   Composer,Producer
Sean Tyas   Composer,Producer
Rough "Sonorous" Muller   Producer,Remixing
Andy Prinz   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Michael Bellina   Composer
Jimmy Hogarth   Producer
Abigail Bailey   Composer
Colin Barratt   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Alex Calver   Producer,Remixing
Oli Cassidy   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer,Remixing
D Ramirez   Producer
Jim Rivers   Producer,Remixing
Eddie Sender   Producer
Jay Lumen   Composer,Producer
Robert M   Composer,Producer
Mike Nichol   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Vocal Producer
Dirk Duderstadt   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sarah Howells   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Will Bailey   Producer,Remixing
Marc Stage   Producer
Gaz James   Composer,Producer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Composer
Mark Eteson   Composer,Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews